Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rich Yacyshyn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rich Yacyshyn

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lois Magenau

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had a meeting with Rich Yacyshyn to review my policy with State Farm. He was very throrough, articulate and patient. I felt good after our meeting. I also would like to point out that I have always been very pleased with his agency and his staff when I have had a claim."

Marilyn Jenks

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our switch from a previous insurance carrier resulted from an accident. The person who was at fault for the collision contacted his insurer, State Farm, and within ten minutes from arriving home, State Farm had called to let us know they were taking care of everything. With such excellent customer service, that we had not always received from our insurer, we immediately determined that State Farm was our choice and have never regretted our decision. Congenial, caring, informative are just a few of the words that describe this agency. Thank you Mark and Rich!"

Stephen Henninger

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rich has been my agent for over 30 years. Every time I have had a question or needed help they have responded promptly, if not immediately. They have always been friendly like a neighbor not a business."

Ruth Davis

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure to have Rich come to the house and talk about our insurance policies. We have been with State Farm for years!!"

Bob Fortin

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Emerald for my insurance needs and am abundantly pleased with the results. After being with a different carrier for many years Emerald put together a comprehensive insurance package for multiple properties, multiple vehicles and a personal liability policy that saved me thousands of dollars. Thank you Emerald"

Bonnie Caprarello

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a state farm customer for at least 30 years and Rich has been my insurance agent from day 1. Thanks Rich! I would recommend him to anyone as he does a great job."

Mark Blair

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to give it 5 stars...I work there! I think we're pretty good though, come see for yourselves"

Cindy Fay

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I reach out to the agency, Mark or Jonathan always answer the phone right away. They have a cheerful attitude and quick to respond to my inquiries. I've referred several people to them who are as equally happy. Thank you!"

Janet Shaw

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff of Rich Yacyshyn's office in Concord, NH is always there when we need them. Rich is always helpful and available and dedicated to giving the best service. Emerald is wonderful. In a day of automatic texts and impersonal voicemails, Emerald stands out as excellence in customer service. She exemplifies customer advocate skills, and I am forever grateful for her assistance and numerous follow-ups during a recent incident where I needed help with a claim ."

Yvonne Hall

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at this office has been extremely helpful with choosing the best combination of home and auto insurance which has resulted in considerable savings compared to our previous carrier. They also went above and beyond with technical issues with the drive and save program."

David Doremus

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy"

Sam Morrow

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emerald, a member off the team at this office, was extremely helpful and patient in finding the perfect policy to fit my needs. Any questions I had were promptly and thoroughly answered. I would highly recommend their services. Thank you Emerald & Rich!"

Richard Kleinschmidt

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rich and his staff have always looked out for us and helped us with our insurance needs. We have all all our insurance with them - car and homeowners."

David Hall

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have gone to Rich Yacyshyn for my insurance needs for about 30 years and have found him and his team to always be very responsive no matter what my questions are. Rich is genuinely interested in his clients having the appropriate insurance, and will meet as often as necessary to explain various options. What I appreciate most is he does not try to sell insurance that you don't need and will just say to you that you already have what is necessary. I have found him to be a person I can trust, making it a pleasure to do business with him."

Helen Deloge

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I strongly recommend Rich Yacyshyn and his team at State Farm. The team is responsive to any question or professional insurance advice needed quickly. I’m another decades long term client who benefits from a relationship with Rich and State Farm. I really like the guidance I receive in reviews as insurance needs can change over time. Thank you Rich and team!"

s maddox

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been doing business with Rich Yacyshyn, for many years. Thankful that he is our "Go to Guy" thankful that anything we need, he and his team are a phone call away."

Jeff Schindler

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've done business with State Farm for many years and I have had some claims over the years and the company has always settled claims quickly. Rich and his agency staff have always been helpful in settling a claim or answering my questions. Thanks Rich, I've been very happy doing business with you and your staff."

Pattus

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've always gotten excellent service and prompt response from this agency. I do believe that they are looking out for my best interests."

Dave Pelletier

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with a competitor for awhile and was very happy, but I wanted to test the waters so I asked Jon Thompson in the State Farm office for a competitive quote. State Farm was quite a bit lower and once I decided to make the switch, Jon handled the process in a timely and professional manner. I look forward to being with State Farm."

Jacob Pelletier

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rich Yacyshyn's office in Concord is fantastic. Rich has always been personable and helpful to work with and he runs very professional office. I have worked with Jon Thompson for a number of years and I wouldn't consider anyone else as my personal agent. He always works in my best interest, is clear and articulate, and incredibly quick and responsive when I make requests. 5 stars."

diane marie

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been using Rich for insurance for as long as I can remember! His staff are courteous and responsive, and always take the time to answer my questions. Rich handles all my insurance needs (auto, homeowners, condo property) and checks in with me to make sure all is well - he really is like a good neighbor. Rich and his team are the best in Concord!"

Bob Mackasek

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rich and his team were recommended to me by family members who have been dealing with his office for 30 years. Having recently moved to New Hampshire Rich seemed the logical choice and I am glad that I chose him. I found Rich to be knowledgable, courteous, not "pushy", and no pressure selling at all. I have dealt with a lot of insurance brokers, as I ran a fleet of 250 cars in New York, and Rich is by far the easiest broker to deal with. I highly recommend him."

Jack Mahoney

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mark Blair was knowledgeable about our issues and prompt in providing quotes for several policies. He was attentive, responsive, and professional. It was a painless and smooth experience."

norman shaw

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quick and honest service"

Frank Ritter

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Call them. Talk. Figure out what you need and want and they will work with you to make it happen. Legit. Good People there."